Upcoming Seminars 2013 Upcoming Seminars 2013 Upcoming Seminars

Our Ontario Labour and Employment Group

A Profile of Our Work

Heenan Blaikie’s Labour and Employment Group draws on the experience of its members in government, academia and from years of practice to provide our clients with well-reasoned, practical, strategic and tactical advice. We recognize the importance of choosing the right people for the task at hand. The lawyers on our team are experienced, highly motivated professionals who share a talent for creative solutions and a dedication to providing quality service. This is reflected in the work that we do, which runs the full gamut from litigation to broad national and provincial policy formation. Our lawyers have the depth and breadth of expertise to handle the full spectrum of employer concerns by providing thorough and timely legal advice.

Toronto

Bratt, Andrew 416 643.6894 abratt@heenan.ca
Burkett, Brian W. 416 360.3529
bburkett@heenan.ca
Carricato, Andrew 416 777.4170
acarricato@heenan.ca
Chiarotto, Lia 416 643.6854
lchiarotto@heenan.ca
Craig, John D. R. 416 360.3527 jcraig@heenan.ca
Edmonds, Ryan 416 777.4189 redmonds@heenan.ca
Edwards, Cheryl A. 416 360.2897 cedwards@heenan.ca
Gavins, Margaret 416 360.3557 mgavins@heenan.ca
Gilbert, Douglas G. 416 360.3535 dgilbert@heenan.ca
Graves, Sarah 416 360.3550 sgraves@heenan.ca
Hall, Christina 416 643.6843 chall@heenan.ca
Lawson, Tim 416 360.3522 tlawson@heenan.ca
Link, Mathias 416 643.6993 mlink@heenan.ca
MacNeill, Kevin D. 416 360.2602 kmacneill@heenan.ca
Mak, Bonny 416 360.3539 bmak@heenan.ca
Mayer, Daniel 416 777.4199 dmayer@heenan.ca
McGinnis, Greg 416 643.6957 gmcginnis@heenan.ca
Newton, Mark 416 643.6855 mnewton@heenan.ca
Paquette, Christian 416 643.6937 cpaquette@heenan.ca
Pigott, Christopher 416 643.6986 cpigott@heenan.ca
Regenbogen, Sonia 416 360.3569 sregenbogen@heenan.ca
Seabrook, Samantha 416 777.4176 sseabrook@heenan.ca
Shepard, Emily 416 360.3546 eshepard@heenan.ca
Shirreff, Rhonda 416 643.6858 rshirreff@heenan.ca
Sultan, Sharaf 416 777.4175 ssultan@heenan.ca
VanDerMeulen, Jackie 416 643.6987 jvandermeulen@heenan.ca
Warning, Jeremy 416 643.6946
jwarning@heenan.ca
Willson, Charlotte 416 643.6909 cwillson@heenan.ca

Ottawa

Lorquet, Sébastien 613 236.1327 slorquet@heenan.ca
Palayew, Dan 613 236.6970 dpalayew@heenan.ca
Parisien, Judith 613 236.4673 jparisien@heenan.ca
Richard, Marie-Andrée 613 236.6946 mrichard@heenan.ca
Vachon, Claire 613 236.7402 cvachon@heenan.ca

 

hb
  • Heenan Blaikie LLP • Lawyers | Patent & Trade–mark Agents
    heenanblaikie.com